Saturday, February 10, 2007
I got one invite from some guy, and when I clicked on the invite, instead of going to MY linkedin page, it accidently logged in with his name, and showed me everything of his!! I don't want someone to access my stuff when I send them an invitation. Hope the folks at Linkedin correct it soon!
Posted by Lumbergh-in-training at 5:11 AM